Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Andrews Eaton
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 10:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 4th February 2018 8:00amHoly CommunionA quiet, meditative service held every Sunday in the Old Church.
10:00amMorning Worship1st and 3rd Sundays, in the New Church: A service with a focus on teaching from the Bible. Refreshments afterwards in the church hall.
6:30pmEvening WorshipIn the New Church: Contemporary worship music, usually led by a small band, lively Bible-based teaching, time for prayer and time to listen to God.
Monday 5th February 2018 7:30pmCelebration Sing Along optional rehearsal
Tuesday 6th February 2018 7:30pmPrayer FocusIn the Church Hall
Wednesday 7th February 2018 9:30amSt Andrew's Amblers
Thursday 8th February 2018 10:00amHoly Communion
Saturday 10th February 2018 9:00am - 11:00amCelebration Sing Along optional rehearsal
7:30pmYear of Celebration Sing AlongIn the New Church
Sunday 11th February 2018 8:00amHoly CommunionA quiet, meditative service held every Sunday in the Old Church.
10:00amHoly Communion2nd, 4th and 5th Sundays in the New Church: Holy Communion (Common Worship). Refreshments served in the church hall afterwards.
Tuesday 13th February 2018 4:00pm - 6:00pmPancake Party for all children of primary school ageContact Andrea Woods for details
Wednesday 14th February 2018 7:30pmHoly Communion with Imposition of Ashes
Thursday 15th February 2018 10:00amHoly Communion
10:30am - 12:30pmEaton Knitters and StitchersIn the Cellar House Pub
Sunday 18th February 2018 8:00amHoly CommunionA quiet, meditative service held every Sunday in the Old Church.
10:00amMorning Worship1st and 3rd Sundays, in the New Church: A service with a focus on teaching from the Bible. Refreshments afterwards in the church hall.
Wednesday 21st February 2018 2:30pmSenior ServiceA short, informal service on the third Wednesday of every month. Although geared towards those who are retired, all are welcome
Thursday 22nd February 2018 9:30amSt Andrew's Amblers
10:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 25th February 2018 Food Bank Collection See the Notice Sheet for most needed items. Please put donations in the boxes in the Welcome area.
8:00amHoly CommunionA quiet, meditative service held every Sunday in the Old Church.
10:00amHoly Communion2nd, 4th and 5th Sundays in the New Church: Holy Communion (Common Worship). Refreshments served in the church hall afterwards.
3:00pmMessy Church